2014-2015 Fellowship Awardees in Biological Chemistry

Giancarlo Bonora, Andrew Ah Young, and David Power were awarded the 2014-2015 Dissertation Year Fellowship. The fellowship program support students in their final year of graduate school, at the dissertation writing stage and planning to start teaching or research appointments soon after the end of their dissertation fellowship year.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap